President

Michael Lafeber
Briggs and Morgan
612-977-8472
mlafeber@briggs.com

Past President

Scott Marks
Abbott
651-756-5844
smarks@sjm.com

President Elect

Jeffery L. Cameron
Brooks, Cameron & Huebsch, PLLC
612-236-0121
cameron@bipl.net

Treasurer

Rakhi Nikhanj
Patent Attorney
Mueting, Raasch & Gebhardt, P.A.
rnikhanj@mrgs.com

Secretary

Todd Fronek
Larkin Hoffman
952-896-3895
tfronek@larkinhoffman.com

MSBA Assembly Representative

Kevin D. Conneely
Stinson Leonard Street
612-335-1829
kevin.conneely@stinson.com

AIPLA Representative

Ryan Strom
Target Corporation
Ryan.Strom@target.com

Elected Director

Stephanie Kwong
Dicke, Billig & Czaja, PLLC
612-767-2503
skwong@dbclaw.com

Elected Director

Jim Larson