President

Scott Marks
Abbott
651-756-5844
smarks@sjm.com

Vice President

Michael Lafeber
Briggs and Morgan
612-977-8472
mlafeber@briggs.com

Secretary

Rakhi D. Nikhanj
Pauly, Devries Smith & Deffner
612-746-4790
rnikhanj@pdsdlaw.com

Treasurer

Jeffery L. Cameron
Brooks, Cameron & Huebsch, PLLC
612-236-0121
cameron@bipl.net

MSBA Assembly Representative

Kevin D. Conneely
Stinson Leonard Street
612-335-1829
kevin.conneely@stinson.com

AIPLA Representative

Ryan Strom
Target Corporation
Ryan.Strom@target.com

Elected Director

Todd Fronek
Larkin Hoffman
952-896-3895
tfronek@larkinhoffman.com

Elected Director

Stephanie Kwong
Dicke, Billig & Czaja, PLLC
612-767-2503
skwong@dbclaw.com

Immediate Past President

Erin Nichols Matkaiti
Hollingsworth Davis, LLC
952-232-6907
enichols@hdpatlaw.com